Annual Meeting Recap and Winners

Annual Meeting Recap and Winners

We are happy to announce that NorthRidge Community Credit Union (NorthRidge) had a “buzzy” 59th Annual Meeting. Our Annual Meeting is held each year to give a recap of our accomplishments over the year and to share our goals for the coming year. We love to keep our members up to date and involved with our credit union. From May 23-25th we had refreshments and prizes daily, and we loved to see everyone that stopped in and celebrated with us. To conclude our celebrations, we held the annual meeting Wednesday, May 25th at Hoyt Lakes City Council Chambers. Our 2016 Board Nominations were Suzanne Bowman, Dennis Hanson and Mark Larson. During the meeting we recapped 2015 and talked about what we plan to accomplish in 2016. Nicholas Mathiowetz (President and CEO) mentioned new and exciting updates and programs NorthRidge will be adding in 2016. He also talked about a new checking program that will provide a world-class service to our members. NorthRidge looks forward to phenomenal success in 2016.

Below is the list of the Annual Meeting Celebration winners and their prizes!

  • Winner for the Gift card: Harold Wood from Virginia
  • Winner of the $100 Gift card: Ryan Jones from Hoyt Lakes
  • Winner of the $50 Gift Card: Stephanie Guralski from Virginia
  • Winner of the Keurig: Allen Dall from Virginia
  • Gift Card Winner: Harold Wood from Virginia
  • $50 Winner: from Hoyt Lakes
  • $50 Winner: from Biwabik
  • $50 Winner: from Ely

We are excited to see what 2016 brings us and all we can accomplish. Make sure to keep up to date with our website and social media to see the new changes as they “buzz” in – follow the hashtag #watchthebuzz on Facebook! All of us at NorthRidge would like to thank all who participated and joined us for the annual meeting this year, and we cant wait to see you again!